© 2017 Mike Dungan.

12909 Pioneer Trail, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55347
 
 

Our Manufacturers 

image001.jpg
Logo_blue text with tagline.png
bosch-logo.jpg
friedrich_logo_detail.jpg
cat-lloyd-industries-logo-300x150.jpg
 
 

Contact and Employees

Employees

Mike Dungan                   mdungan@salesengineersinc.com

Chuck Massie

cmassie@salesengineersinc.com

Greg Miller

gmiller@salesengineersinc.com

 

Brent Johnson

bjohnson@salesengineersinc.com

 

Brian Quittschreiber

bquittschreiber@salesengineersinc.com

 

Todd Montgomery

tmontgomery@salesengineersinc.com

 

Michael Dungan

mmd@salesengineersinc.com